Allow myself to Introduce….Myself.

Hello Hello,

My name is Amanda and I’m a mom. I have a 2 year old daughter whom for privacy purposes we will call her “Monster”, it actually fits her crazy personality very well. 🙂 I am currently pregnant (5 months) with our next and LAST addition whom we shall call “Zombie” 🙂 and this little one will be our baby boy.

I am married to the one man who knocked my feet out from underneath me, and we will call him “Bear”….. with all these name changes I hope I can keep them in check. lol.

Anyways, a little about me. I am in my late 20’s but refuse to ever hit 30, I’m a stay at home mom but a full time student. I like to do crafty things and pretend like I have moves to prove when dancing to music. I also like to imagine I can sing like Celine, and have the mind of Albert Einstein.

Ok, I really dont know what else to say about myself at this point because ever since having a child my life has been about her. I do everything in my day to make her happy….scratch that….to survive the day with her. I honestly never knew what I as getting into having kids, and I find it cruel that my parents never warned me. Motherhood is NOT, and I repeat NOT easy! It is however one of the most rewarding (sometimes) full-time job in the world.

Well, I’m writing this blog to document my day to day (when i have the time) life of how I have managed to survive motherhood. I will share tips and tricks of the trade that I have learned from other moms and such. I hope you have fun traveling this crazy train with me 😉 and please comment on posts so I know I’m not alone, because us mommies need to stick together!

Signing off…..

p.s. I LOVE SCIENCE!

303773_479472778740769_203243936_n

One thought on “Allow myself to Introduce….Myself.

  1. 😉 Love this you forgot to add gorgeous and strong.

Leave a Reply

